ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 6 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24728) SRI ANANDA SEN, J.

| | | <u>Orders</u> | | |
|----------|--|--|--|--|
| 1 | W.P(C)/6078/2016 Under Article 227 of the | MANORMA DEVI VS | RAMAWATAR CHOUBEY | |
| | Constitution of India | SURJI DEVI AND ANR | | |
| | CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19 | - | | |
| 2 | W.P(C)/3899/2017 | GULIA DEOGAM ALIAS GULIA ALIAS MAHENDRA ALIAS TANTU AND ORS VS | AMIT KUMAR DAS ANJANI KUMAR AMRITANSHU SINGH | JAYANT FRANKLIN TOPPO LAL CHANDRAHAS NATH SHAHEDEO |
| | | THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS | | ANJANI KUMAR KRISHANU RAY |
| ia no, e | 6672/2017 (For STAY OF PROCEEDIN CIVIL SUIT | GS) | | |
| 3 | W.P(C)/2457/2018 | BUDHINATH RAM VS KAMESHWAR RAM AND ORS. | AJIT KUMAR VIKESH KUMAR | RAHUL KR GUPTA PRIYADARSHI NEELAM TIWARY |
| | CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| 4 | W.P(C)/1071/2019 | BAGHAMBAR MAHATO VS | ASHUTOSH PD.JOSHI DEEPAK SAHU | NITYANAND PRASAD CHOUDHARY |
| | | NIRASH BALA DASI ALIAS MAYA BALA AND ORS. | | BANDANA SINHA RAJNI SINGH |
| 5 | CIVIL SUIT W.P(C)/2140/2019 | VINOD KHANDELWAL AND ORS. | SHRESTH GAUTAM | PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI |
| J | W.F(C)/2140/2019 | VINOD KHANDELWAL AND OKS. VS | RAHUL DEV | NAGENDRA PATHAK |
| | | BHAWARLAL KHANDELWAL AND ORS. | OMPRAKASH NILABH MAJHEE | |
| ia no, 9 | 9651/2022 (For Substitution) CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| 6 | W.P(C)/2190/2019 | KAUSHIK DUTT AND ANR. VS DIPTI MOOKHERJEE AND ORS. | PRATIK SEN RAJESH KUMAR | ROHITASHYA ROY ALIS ROHIT ROY TARUN KR MAHATO |
| | | | | VIBHOR MAYANK |
| 7 | CIVIL SUIT W.P(C)/3738/2019 | SABERA BIBI AND ORS. | MD. ASADUL HAQUE | |
| / | W.F(C)/3/30/2019 | VS | BIRENDRA KUMAR | |
| | | NUREDA BEWA AND ANR. | | |
| | CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| 8 | C.M.P./985/2022 | MUKUND MOHAN RAY AND ORS. VS | ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY SEEMA KASHYAP | ONKAR NATH TEWARY ROOP KAMAL |
| | | SHIB NARAYAN SINGH AND ORS. | Shambhu Nath Tiwari | |
| | ARTICLE-227 | | | |
| 9 | W.P(C)/4386/2022 | BHARAT LAL GANDHARVA VS | JAY PRAKASH PANDEY MD IMRAN HASSAN | JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) SHOBHA RANI |
| | | THE STATE OF JHARKHAND | | PANKAJ KUMAR CHOUDHARY |
| | | REPRESENTED THROUGH THE COMMISSIONER SANTHAL PARGANA DIVISION DUMKA AND ORS. | | |
| IA NO, I | 11842/2022 (For Stay Of Proceedings | | | |
| | CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| | | Fresh Filing (Adm | <u>ission)</u> | |
| 10 | W.P(C)/5127/2019 | LAXMI DEVI KHOWALA AND ANR. | PRASHANT PALLAV | ROOP KAMAL |
| | | VS PUSHPA DEVI KHOWALA AND ORS. | PARTH JALAN MADHAV PRASAD SMITA SINHA | |
| | CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| 11 | C.M.P./731/2023 | SHIVJI SINGH ALIAS SHIV NARAYAN SINGH | ABHISHEK KUMAR SHASHI BHUSHAN SAH | |
| | | VS MANSUKH LAL KOTECH | SIDHARTHA ROY | |
| | ARTICLE-227 | | | |
| | | | | |

| 12 | C.M.P./827/2023 | RAMLAL MURMU AND ORS. VS BALDEO MANJHI AND ANR. | PANKAJ SRIVASTAVA VINOD KUMAR GEETANJALI | |
|----------|---|--|---|--|
| | | | ANITA SINHA | |
| 13 | ARTICLE-227 C.M.P./911/2023 | OM PRAKASH JAISWAL | KUNAL CHANDRA SUMAN | SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI |
| | | VS STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS. | GAURANG JAJODIA ABHILASH KUMAR | |
| | ARTICLE-227 | | | |
| 14 | C.M.P./915/2023 | SITA RAM SHARMA VS | AMAR KR SINHA SUMIT KUMAR | |
| | | MANI DEVI AND ANR. | KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA | |
| | ARTICLE-227 | Admission | | |
| 15 | W.P(C)/2901/2015 | SURAJI MASSOMAT | AMAR KR SINHA | SUDARSHAN SHRIVASTAVA |
| | | VS MADAN MOHAN PRASAD AND ORS | SANDEEP VERMA KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA | MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR SUNIL SINGH |
| | | 1000 | ANURAG CHANDRA | |
| 16 | CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, W.P(C)/4522/2015 | PREM KUMAR CHOUBEY | SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI | |
| 10 | W.P(C)/4522/2015 | VS | SHAILENDKA KUMAK HWARI | |
| | | SITARAM CHOUBEY AND ORS | | |
| | CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE | | | |
| 17 | W.P(C)/1558/2017 | RADHIKA DEVI VS | SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI | SANJAY KUMAR PANDEY ANURAG KUMAR |
| | | JUGAL KISHORE CHOUDHARY AND ORS | | |
| | CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| 18 | W.P(C)/4894/2017 | GIRDHARI MEHTA ALIAS GIRDHARI MAHATO ALIAS GIRDHARI LAL MEHTA AND ORS VS | PANDEY NEERAJ RAI ROHIT RANJAN SINHA MOHIT MANI KISHORE | BHARAT KUMAR |
| | | VISHWANATH SEN | | |
| | CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| 19 | W.P(C)/1449/2018 | DEGAN MAHTO AND ORS. VS | SATISH KUMAR KESHRI GURUPAD SINGH MUNDA | BIRENDRA KUMAR PRABHASH CH. SINHA |
| | | LAKHIYA DEVI AND ORS. | VIJAYANT VERMA | SUDHIR KUMAR SHARMA SHASHI SHEKHAR DWIVEDI SABYASANCHI |
| IA NO, 3 | 943/2019 (For Extension of stay CIVIL SUIT | of proceeding), 4452/2018 (For Stay Of Proceedings), | , 6719/2023 (For Substitution) | 5,67,67,00,000 |
| 20 | W.P(C)/2798/2018 | MOHAMMAD HAROON | AYUSH ADITYA | |
| | | VS ASMA KHATOON AND ANR. | ABHISHEK PIYUSH MUNNA KUMAR | |
| | CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| 21 | W.P(C)/4252/2018 | BISHNU PRASAD SAW | MANOJ KR MISHRA | MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR |
| | | vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND | MAHAVIR PD SINHA | |
| | | REPRESENTED THROUGH THE COLLECTOR CUM DC DHANBAD AND | | |
| | | ORS. | | |
| | CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| 22 | W.P(C)/4272/2018 | BAIJNATH MANDAL | MISS SRIJA CHOUDHURY | RITA KUMARI |
| | | VS MOST SANJO DEVI | | SUNIL KUMAR MAHTO |
| | CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| 23 | W.P(C)/5162/2019 | RABIYA KHATOON AND ORS. | ANUJ KUMAR | |
| | | vs MD JALIL AHMED | CHANDRA S. PODDAR | |
| | CIVIL SUIT | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · | | |
| 24 | W.P(C)/114/2020 | SANJAY GARG | SHAILESH KR SINGH | |
| | | VS SHAYAMSUNDER KEJRIWAL AND ORS. | ASHISH KUMAR DEEPAK KUMAR | |
| | CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| | | | | |

| 25 | W.P(C)/134/2020 | RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH VS BINAY KUMAR SINGH AND ORS. | SATYAM KUMAR CHANDRAJIT MUKHERJEE ADITYA KUMAR JHA SHUBHRA SINGH SHEKHAR PRASAD SINHA SAURAV KUMAR SHIVAM UTKARSH SAHAY | |
|----|------------------|---|---|--|
| | CIVIL SUIT | | | |
| 26 | C.M.P./570/2022 | M/S JAI MAA JAGDAMBA FLOUR (P) LIMITED THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR SHREE KRISHNA MURARI CHOUDHARY VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS. | ANIL KR JHA JAYANT KUMAR PANDEY | MANISH KUMAR DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH ARBIND KUMAR |
| | ARTICLE-227 | | | |
| 27 | C.M.P./793/2022 | SATYENDRA NARAYAN SHARMA VS SHASHIKALA DEVI | RAJEEV RANJAN TIWARY RANJIT KUMAR TIWARI | PRAVIN KR PANDEY |
| | ARTICLE-227 | | | |
| 28 | C.M.P./888/2022 | BAIJNATH PRASAD VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS. | BIRAT KUMAR RUBY YADAV GAUTAM KUMAR AMAN KUMAR | RATNESH KUMAR |
| | ARTICLE-227 | | | |
| 29 | C.M.P./993/2022 | HARENDRA NATH TIWARI AND ORS. VS SATYENDRA KUMAR KESHARI AND ORS. | MANJUSHRI PATRA SHRESHTHA MEHTA HIMANSHU KR MEHTA | SHEO KUMAR SINGH RAHUL SABOO JANAK KUMAR MISHRA DIKSHA DWIVEDI VIKAS PANDEY DEEPAK KR SINHA |
| | ARTICLE-227 | | | |
| 30 | C.M.P./1080/2022 | LAKHI MONDALAIN ALIAS VILAKHI MANDAL VS SASHADHAR MANDAL AND ORS. | ASHUTOSH PD.JOSHI RAM PRAWESH PRAJAPATI | ABHISHEK SINGH KAUSHIK SARKHEL RAHUL ANAND |
| | ARTICLE-227 | | | |
| 31 | C.M.P./67/2023 | DEBASHISH MOULICK VS BASANTI MOULICK | SUMIT PRAKASH AKHILESH KUMAR SINGH | BHAIYA V. KUMAR RANJEET KUMAR PRANABESH KR PAUL |
| | ARTICLE-227 | | | |
| 32 | C.M.P./75/2023 | SUSHARI MAHTAIN ALIAS SUSARI VS STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR. | SUMAN KUMAR GHOSH ATANU BANERJEE NARESH PD THAKUR | SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI ARBIND KUMAR |
| | ARTICLE-227 | | | |
| | | | | |

3/3